Typing One Handed

Parenting is a game where only the kids know the rules.

And the Winner Is… December 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kelly Jo @ 12:46 pm

Congratulations Molly!  With a guess of 741 emails, you are the winner!

I came back to work this morning with 792 emails waiting to be read.  Although most of them were not read (my delete button is quite tired right now).  The important ones are mostly still waiting (currently filed on my mental to-do list titled “I’m far too tired to deal with this many emails”).  There should have been at least a couple hundred more, I’m sure, but pretty much all of September’s emails were deleted for me.  They only get to sit unread in the system for so long.  But that, of course, works to Molly’s advantage!

I hope you enjoyed participating in my mini-giveaway.  It was fun to have so many people stop by my blog, I hope if you were a new visitor you will feel free to look around and come back by again.  In fact, you really should, because come the new year there will be bigger and better prizes to be won!

I am going to take a couple days off here, I figure you would rather spend the holidays with your family than reading about mine (although I can’t figure out why, my family is delightful!).  Make sure to come back on Sunday to find out what’s for dinner on Monday.

And have yourself a merry little Christmas!

 

2 Responses to “And the Winner Is…”

  1. Peggy Says:

    You too, Kelly Jo. Have yourselves a merry little Christmas.

  2. Karina Says:

    dang it! I knew I should have guessed more, but Josh’s low number threw me off! 🙂


Leave a Reply

